Wat mense sê

Adverteer by ons

SARIE & SARIE KOS

ADVERTENSIEVERKOPE en –OPLOSSINGS

VERKOOPSDIREKTEUR
Craig Nicholson   Craig.Nicholson@media24.com
 
SAKEBESTUURDER: VROUETYDSKRIFTE

Marilize Hay   Marilize.Hay@media24.com
 
SAKEBESTUURDER (KZN)
Eugene Marais   emarais@media24.com
 
SAKEBESTUURDER: DIGITAAL
Terance Winson   Terance.Winson@media24.com
 
VERKOOPSBESTUURDER (JHB)
Bianca Quinn   Bianca.Quinn@media24.com  083 375 1721
 
VERKOOPSBESTUURDER (Kaapstad)
Abigail Wilmot   Abigail.Wilmot@media24.com   083 212 1141
 

INTEKENARE

SIRKULASIEBESTUURDER  
Adele Minnaar    Adele.Minnaar@media24.com   (011) 217 3263

BESTUURDER: INTEKENDIENSTE
Dilshaad Hassan Dilshaad.Hassan@media24.com   (021) 443 9937